ORWELL’S BIG BROTHER 2011: Who is ‘Gregory Paul Michael Hartnell’? Why will GPMH’s CCC blog soon disappear from War Party’s Death Culture Internet spy system?

Now that I partially understand that the Internet is the Death Culture’s planetary spy system, I have decided that I don’t really think it is a good idea for anyone to willingly comply with it.

Forgive me, dear readers, for taking so long to figure this out… I am a very plodding, slow and methodical learner, but I do still retain what I learn.

I remember dreading the very idea of opening that Pandora’s box, before getting my first Mac at the USF bookstore in San Francisco, I won’t say when…

Since then, the evil powers that be have had plenty of time to compile a massive dossier on my online activities, and I now choose to stop helping them do this.

Although I have been arrested and incarcerated five times by the CN Police, the Thunder Bay Police, the RCMP, the Vancouver Police, and the San Francisco Police, never before in my short life of 59 years have I ever received warning telephone calls from any police department, but it happened twice in November of this year, during the recent municipal election, when I stood for office in Oak Bay.

Two unlawful phone calls from police in jurisdictions that do no govern me is two times too many, as far as this Liberty-loving individual is concerned.

I am not now advocating nor have I ever advocated violence in my writing, but I do think it is always time for a real peaceful revolutionary movement of the Spirit, and to achieve that revolution of Peace, my friends, we must all stand against the nightmarish world the Globalist War Party is trying to impose on all of us.

Frankly, my heroes are Christ Himself, and the early Church martyrs who laid down their lives for others.

I am an enemy of all oppressive governments, and as far as I can tell now, they are all determined to oppress us.

In this part of Creation, we are oppressed by militarism, monarchism, banksterism, faux nationalism, globalism and a constant barrage of Death Culture propaganda, particularly from the suspect CBC.

I have had enough: I deplore Big Brother’s brainwashing, and I reject all of it outright.

This website will therefor be shut down as of the end of 2011, as a matter of personal prudence and in furtherance of planetary Peace.

I will not stop my peaceful advocacy actvities, however, but rather I will revert to more traditional methods of communication, through direct contact with people on the street, paintings, posters, pamphlets and other printed material which will not be found online, unless someone else puts it there…

People who really know me will know where to find me otherwise, but it will be futile to try to get my attention here or at my soon-to-be-deleted yahoo email account.

That will be shut down also, but not by the Death Culture police.

I advise anyone concerned about Internet spying systems to wake up and get themselves properly educated as to the real dangers of these systems, and to realize how thoroughly they have been brainwashed by the Death Culture.

I am not advocating a Luddite response, but I do think that the  NWO Technologists with their infernal Death Cult eugenics programmes are quite demonic, and it is an actual sin to co-operate in any way with them.

Take the appropriate precautions to protect your Life, Liberty, privacy and sanity, my good friends in the Life Culture.

PEACE OF SPIRIT

Gregory Paul Michael Hartnell

1357 Rockland Avenue

Victoria, V8S 1v7

Tel. 250 382 97 67

Pax Christi

2 Responses to ORWELL’S BIG BROTHER 2011: Who is ‘Gregory Paul Michael Hartnell’? Why will GPMH’s CCC blog soon disappear from War Party’s Death Culture Internet spy system?

  1. Diane Dillon says:

    DEAREST GREGORY, I UNDERSTAND THE ACTION YOU ARE TAKING AND THE REASONS WHY. I WILL MISS YOUR NEWS BLOG TREMENDOUSLY, BUT I DO SUPPORT WHAT YOU ARE DOING AND WILL DWON THE RAOD DO THE SAME THING. I KNOW THE EFFORT YOU HAVE MADE TO INFORM PEOPLE AND TO TELL THE TRUTH. I ALSO UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES WITH POLICE AND RCMP AS I AND MANY OTHERS HAVE DEALT WITH THE SAME ISSUES AND ARE NOW AND HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH RICK STEVENS THE CHIEF ANYLIST FOR COMPLAINTS AGAINST RCMP AND ROSS POULTONS OFFICE FOR POLICE ISSUES, I HAVE HAD COMMUNICATION WITH THE NEW COMMISSIONERS OFFICE FOR RCMP ON OTTAWA, BOB PAULSON AND HAVE EMAILED AND FAXED ITEMS . HE WILL BE TAKING THE TASK OF DEALING WITH THE CORRUPTION IN RCMP AND THERE AS I UNDERSTADN IT BE OFFICERS FIRED AND ALSO THOSE WHO WILL FACE CHARGES. SEE YOU AFTER JANUARY 6 SOMETIME.
    ALL THE BEST

  2. Gregory,

    I fully understand your reasons for shutting down your blog. If your reason is Peace in and for yourself, then I suppose nothing can stop you from following through. But if your reason is fear, I would urge you to reconsider.

    Agents of the State constantly use fear to shut down constructive criticism. They try to make you think that what you say is illegal and can be countered with violence.

    Fortunately, we still live in a country which recognizes a prima facia right to freedom of speech. Of course, it *should* be an absolute right to freedom of speech, but they will always try to find so-called “reasonable limits” to shut freedom of speech down.

    From what I’ve seen, your writing has never crossed the line, either legally (for which there should be no line), or morally (for which the solution to bad speech is more speech).

    In any case, you should *never* allow government intimidation to stop you from speaking your piece.

    Just my two cents,

    Jeremy.

Leave a comment