Websites that the great Catholic American economic historian Thomas E. Woods Jr. reads every day

November 16th

What I Read Every Day

New York Times Best Selling Author Tom Woods

Thomas E. Woods, Jr., is the New York Times bestselling author of 11 books. A senior fellow of the Ludwig von Mises Institute, Woods holds a bachelor’s degree in history from Harvard and his master’s, M.Phil., and Ph.D. from Columbia University. Read more »

What I Read Every Day

I’ve been getting some requests to post links to sites I visit every day.

I’ve hesitated because they’re probably the same sites these folks themselves visit, so I’m not so sure how helpful my list will be.

But in terms of places I try to glance at every day, they are:

1. LewRockwell.com
2. Mises.org
3. Antiwar.com
4. Daily Paul
5. Free Advice
6. Economic Policy Journal

And don’t forget:

7. LewRockwell.com blog
8. Lew Rockwell’s Political Theatre

UPDATE: In case it’s not already obvious, all I’m doing is describing my daily routine.

I’m not saying I never visit other sites, or other sites have no value, etc.

So no hurt feelings!

Leave a Reply

