Why Gregory Hartnell Called Arch Globalist BC Hydro minion Rich Coleman to complain about STUPID METERS: ‘I gave my name, snail mail address and email address, emphasizing that we are resident taxpayers… the implication being that we do vote, but won’t vote for them…’

HARTNELL’S CALL TO COLEMAN’S OFFICE
Dear S….. and D…..:
Thanks for your phonebomb idea to Coleman.
Here is how I commented to the post I made of your latest @ https://gregoryhartnell.wordpress.com/
I  just phoned Rich Coleman’s office, told the secretary that I had already written to Hydro and the Premier, getting no response from either of them when I asked them in that correspondence to ensure the removal of the already installed ‘stupid meter’ on our property, which I told them was illegally installed after a criminal trespass against our wishes by the installer.
I told the lady that we expected to get an emailed apology from the government, an assurance that the damned thing would be removed, and the old meter put back on, a scheduled time to do that, and an apology.
I gave her my name, snail mail address and email address, emphasizing that we are resident taxpayers… the implication being that we do vote, but won’t vote for them…
Gregory Hartnell, Pro-Life Candidate
Oak Bay Council 2011
Blessings to both of you for your persistence and hope…
Gregory Hartnell
Leave a Reply

