Corey Burger, Oak Bay Council Candidate: ‘I believe in greater community involvement in all aspects of Oak Bay, improving bicycle and pedestrian routes and access throughout our community, helping maintain our uniqueness, and being fiscally prudent.’

A new voice on council

My name is Corey Burger, and I am a candidate for Oak Bay Council. I hope to be able to be able to represent you.

I believe in greater community involvement in all aspects of Oak Bay, improving bicycle and pedestrian routes and access throughout our community, helping maintain our uniqueness, and being fiscally prudent. You can read more on my Issues and Ideas page.

Please feel to browse the rest of my site, where I have collected over three years of writing about Oak Bay, and the larger region.

If you want to ask me a question, donate to my campaign, or otherwise reach me, click through to my Contact page.

One Response to Corey Burger, Oak Bay Council Candidate: ‘I believe in greater community involvement in all aspects of Oak Bay, improving bicycle and pedestrian routes and access throughout our community, helping maintain our uniqueness, and being fiscally prudent.’

  1. goyodelarosa says:

    COREY BURGER’S CAMPAIGN SITE AND HISTORY OF LAST THREE YEARS OF OAK BAY:

    http://www.coreyburger.ca/

Leave a Reply

