Diane Dillon: There were shots fired Saturday, October 22, 2011 in Quatsino near my place at about 9:05 p.m.

Sent: Saturday, October 22, 2011 9:42:39 PM
Subject: shots fired tonight in quatsino

Hello Gregory

I guess the people who sent those threats made good on them.

There were shots fired tonght near my place at about 9:05 p. m.

This is what they will do now, laughing at the law and those who obey it, to mock all of it, and let me know they can get away with it.

I dont feel confortable walking at night around my place or in the day .

I had 2 small children here today and they could get shot by accident.
Maybe it would be good to do a story on criminal negligence and depraved indifference for human life and then maybe the RCMP will do their job
and protect others which is what I thought was the job.
There have been cases where kids got caught in the crossfire, or bullets that bounce off something else and hit them.

Diane

Leave a Reply

