Bill Woollam’s Blissful Wisdom: “My desire to inspire others, soon became a desire to awaken others to the present misdeeds of our corporate ‘handlers'”

When I started writing stories of my travels to India, my experiences with healing therapies, and general tales of my life experiences, I had no idea that I would eventually begin to compile blogs such as: “The Battle For Libyan Oil Fields”, “My Thoughts on 9/11 and False Flag Terrorism”, or “How The World Works – Two Videos”.

My desire to inspire others, soon became a desire to awaken others to the present misdeeds of our corporate ‘handlers’….so to speak.  I felt it necessary to expose the ‘daily misinformation’ fed us by Washington, rubber-stamped, war-friendly newscasts.  I now attempt to research critical areas, and to publish my findings on this website.

What I perceive, along with others who prefer using the internet as a research tool, is the beginning of a global awakening.  Not a fairy tale awakening that remains ignorant of the power-structures pulling the strings of all NATO aligned countries, but rather a rising, global understanding regarding the exploitation and warfare that is a direct result of corporate greed and sinister, international banking practices today.

Global citizens have a rising awareness, an understanding that never existed before.  In the words of a former, technical bureaucrat for the Canadian Armed Forces (who chooses to remain anonymous):  “We are witnessing previous democratic governance being replaced with ‘Total Spectrum Control’. The corporate-power-elite, who pull the strings of all Western governments today, are engaged in a  total spectrum control of space, the banking systems, the media, the military, the politicians, the education systems, foreign policies of member nations, and the internet.”

By visiting my website of compiled investigations and perspectives, you may feel inspired to increase the impact of your own activism.  Internet technology and global citizen networking have allowed this to happen.  Citizens in India, Iraq, Libya, Ghana, Australia and Canada can be found having meaningful discussion…together.

 

[Excerpted from Bill Woollam’s article My Personal message to my readers, found at his Blissful Wisdom website.]

One Response to Bill Woollam’s Blissful Wisdom: “My desire to inspire others, soon became a desire to awaken others to the present misdeeds of our corporate ‘handlers'”

Leave a Reply

