DR. JUDY WOOD: 9/11 ‘anomalous’ evidence of new military ‘directed free-energy technology’ used to dustify WTC buildings

DOES DR. JUDY WOOD’S ‘DUSTIFICATION’ EVIDENCE CONTRADICT

THERMITE CONTROLLED DEMOLITION THEORY

ADVANCED BY ARCHITECT RICHARD GAGE?

In a recent internet radio interview from Baja to Austin, former Minnesota Governor Jesse Ventura mentioned to Alex Jones that he now supports the scientific analysis of anomalous evidence found at the Word Trade Center by American scientist Dr. Judy Wood.

Dr. Wood has produced a hard cover book at her own expense which details her groundbreaking work.

Her unheralded work seems to point to evidence of new military technology used on 9/11 to dustify the huge buildings in New York City.

As I am not scientific at all, but am just now getting deeper into researching what Dr. Wood is actually saying, as an artist with common sense and a scientific layman, I cannot assert with any certainty whether this evidence contradicts or complements the better-known work of the American architect Richard Gage of Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth.

As for Jesse Ventura himself, I am pleased to learn that my brother-in-law in Prince Edward Island is a fan of the Governor’s ‘Conspiracy Theories’ television programme, which has apparently just been given the green light for a third season.

I freely admit that I am a fan of Alex Jones, and now listen to his radio programme every day.

I find myself trying to share my enthusiasm for the gravelly-voiced Texan broadcaster with anyone I know and haven’t seen for a while.

Yesterday, for example, I noticed a fellow writer at the supermarket and so I hailed him,  and jokingly lambasted him for wearing a Mao Army hat complete with the Red Star.

After that banter was over, I looked him right in the eyes and asked him point blank whether he was familiar with Alex Jones’ Infowars.com or Prisonplanet.com websites.

He admitted that he was somewhat familiar with him, but didn’t like his gravelly voice, and thought he was a ‘nutbar’.

Then I admitted that when I first looked into Mr. Jones’ websites, the actual sound of his voice was very annoying, and that aesthetic revulsion impeded my ability to actually listen to and hear what he is actually saying.

But I also credited my young nephew (who is in the prime of his life and could perhaps be called to a new Canadian Forces draft of ‘cannon fodder’) for having told me that he also listens to Alex, which gave me a clue that this man is connecting with his generation.

Therefor I encouraged my friend to go back and give Alex Jones another chance, by consciously disregarding the annoying sound of his ruined voice, as I had done.

Refreshingly, I find that this one man makes way more sense than most journalists or historians towing the official line of lies pertaining to these horrific 9/11 events and the subsequent 9/11 wars which are their demonic consequence.

Finally, I admitted that I don’t agree with everything Mr. Jones says, citing his enthusiasm for private gun ownership for his compatriots, which we both acknowledged as part of the American revolutionary heritage, but which is not really part of our Canadian heritage.

I provide links to Dr. Judy Wood’s two websites in the comments section below.

Gregory Paul Michael Hartnell, Anti-Globalist Historian

Concerned Citizens’ CONSPIRACY

Victoria, Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada

2 Responses to DR. JUDY WOOD: 9/11 ‘anomalous’ evidence of new military ‘directed free-energy technology’ used to dustify WTC buildings

  1. goyodelarosa says:

    DR. JUDY WOOD’S WORLD TRADE CENTER WEBSITE:

    http://drjudywood.com/wtc/

  2. goyodelarosa says:

    DR. JUDY WOOD’S NEW BOOK: WHERE DID THE TOWERS GO?

    The American scientist advances evidence of the use of new ‘directed free-energy technology’ at the WTC on 9/11.

    http://wheredidthetowersgo.com/

Leave a Reply

