Building Seven was a controlled demolition, says Prof. Niels Harrit, in Face to Face with Jack Etkin, Victoria video

Niels Harrit

 

Prof. Niels Harrit, a retired associate professor of chemistry from the University of Copenhagen, who has studied the Building Seven controversy, was recently interviewed by Jack Etkin on his Face to Face tv show, in Victoria B. C., Canada.

Prof. Harrit asserts quite categorically that Building Seven was brought down in a controlled demolition.

He calls the events of 9/11 and their long-term significance, the most important of our generation.

[A link to the Face to Face video interview between Jack Etkin and Professor Niels Harrit is found in the comments.]

Let’s remember and pray for the victim’s families who still need answers.

 

Gregory Paul Michael Hartnell

2 Responses to Building Seven was a controlled demolition, says Prof. Niels Harrit, in Face to Face with Jack Etkin, Victoria video

  1. Diane Dillon says:

    Hi Gregory and others,

    I was born in New York, I am the niece of a new ork detective, my aunt a famous ballet instructor. I lived and worked in victoria and now I am on the northern end of the island.
    I know jack Etkin and I would like reporters, whehter it be TV, Radio or newspaper to interview me on this and other topics close to it. I went to the event at Saint John the Divine several years ago when the architects came here to speak. My uncle deceased same as my aunt and many others. there are only a few left that I know

    250-902-0735 unless people are showing a bias and want to control things call me

Leave a Reply

