Mat Wright chastises Gregory Hartnell for querying identity of candidate’s spouse

Dear Gregory,
Due to the unwarranted and unjustified references in your latest CCC blog post regarding by-election candidate Marianne Alto, it is the decision of the campaign team to sever communication with yourself and members of the CCC.
Political campaigns often become heated, but must at all times be respectful. Unfortunately, your recent posts have crossed the line.
I strongly suggest you retract your statements; publish a public apology, and offer a private apology to Marianne.
My best regards
Mat Wright
Campaign Manager
electbarryhobbis.org

One Response to Mat Wright chastises Gregory Hartnell for querying identity of candidate’s spouse

  1. goyodelarosa says:

    Thanks, Mat.

    Out of respect for Barry Hobbis, for all the members of his campaign team, and all the members of the CCC, I will state for the record that this line of journalistic questioning is mine alone, and I will pursue it on my own.

    I don’t want to damage Barry’s campaign, and hope that I have not done so.

    I clearly want people to understand that Barry and his campaign team have absolutely nothing at all to do with me or the CCC and this line of public interest inquiry and speculation.

    I wish you, Barry and all the campaign team all the best, and understand why you wrote the letter above.

    Gregory Hartnell

Leave a Reply

